When We See Ourselves // Black x Brown Love



“This is an important and hopeful book which captures the rapidly and positively changing times when it comes to race. We live in an incredibly cosmopolitan world, but it doesn’t always feel that way for everyone. There are still far too many dangerous divides, and too many people who are still sheltering in over segregated areas and mindsets.”


Excerpt from @renecarayol MBE foreword:

When We See Ourselves // Black x Brown Love

#BlindianProject

#WhenWeSeeOurselves


Available: June 19th, 2021

12:00 pm EST

5:00 pm GMT

9:30 pm IST


🖼: @sukrutianah

Animation: @k.mrudula

🎵: DJ Splif

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All