When We See Ourselves



“We as a society, are richer for the relationships in this book."

@jasvinder.sanghera7


I've always thought that Black x Brown relationships have a role to play in creating a better world, and Jasvinder's quote highlights a similar sentiment.


Our relationships oftentimes transcend racism, casteism, classism, colorism, religion, anti-Blackness, and more. And, while it'd be much easier to walk away and not fight against any of the aforementioned ism's, we believe that fighting for what we believe in (LOVE) is more important.


If that's not powerful, I don't know what is.


Five more nights of sleep before the book is available. June 19th

12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT / 9:30pm IST


// Be Seen, Live Unapologetically //

#WhenWeSeeOurselves

Cover design: @sukrutianah

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All